# ROLL OF CERTIFIED VOTING MEMBERS TO THE THIRTIETH SYNOD ASSEMBLY OF THE UPPER SUSQUEHANNA SYNOD

(As of June 7, 2017)

PARISH/LOCATION VOTING MEMBER #1 VOTING MEMBER #2 CONGREGATION (Voting Members #3 & #4 noted where applicable)

#### **BUFFALO VALLEY CONFERENCE**

Cowan

Trinity Lutheran Church John Zechman Mark Beiler

Dry Valley

St. John Lutheran Church

Follmer

Follmer Lutheran Church Shirley Michael Franklin Follmer

Follmer

St. John Lutheran Church Tom Blass Robert Pardoe, Jr.

Lewisburg

Christ Lutheran Church William Borys Emma Gearhart

Voting Member #3 Ron Laniewski

Lewisburg R.D.

Faith Lutheran Church Beverly Hoffman

Mazeppa

Mazeppa Union Church Don Turner Karen Turner

Mifflinburg

First Lutheran Church Jeffrey Mensch Jane Moore

Millmont

Christ's United Lutheran Church Barry Spangler Amy Shuck

Milton

Trinity Lutheran Church John Warfel Susan Warfel

Milton

Christ Lutheran Church

New Berlin

Messiah Lutheran Church Thomas Milbrand Kerry Fitch

Turbotville

Holy Spirit Lutheran Church La'Na Brown Susan Teisher

Turbotville

Zion Lutheran Church Clissie Sheatler Dennis Sheatler

Watsontown

First Lutheran Church Robert Funk

Watsontown R.D. - Delaware Run

St. John Lutheran Church

West Milton

United In Christ Lutheran Church

## JUNIATA VALLEY CONFERENCE

Alfarata

St. Mark Lutheran Church

Allensville

St. Paul Lutheran Church Valerie Collins Fern Harmon

Belleville

St. John Lutheran Church James Buchanan Joseph Kanagy

Dormantown

St. Mark Lutheran Church

East Kishacoquillas

St. Paul Lutheran Church Margaret Hurlburt Russ Rager

East Kishacoquillas

St. John Lutheran Church Betty Reed Pat Stouch

Lewistown

St. John Lutheran Church Stephen Rodgers

Voting Member #3

Licking Creek Valley

St. Stephen Lutheran Church Gail Foltz Jane Wagner

McAlisterville

Trinity Lutheran Church Chris Ruff Malea Haflett

Mifflintown

Centre Lutheran Church D. Richard Hackenberger Deborah Hackenberger

Mifflintown

Messiah Lutheran Church Linda Leister Samuel Leister

Port Royal

St. Paul Lutheran Church - Nook Robert Dietrich Janet Dietrich

Port Royal

Port Royal Lutheran Church Molly Kinney

Reedsville

Evangelical Lutheran Church Sharon Wilson Susan Burns

Thompsontown

Emmanuel Lutheran Church Christian Satterfield

Yeagertown

Holy Communion Lutheran Church

### MIDDLE CREEK CONFERENCE

Beaver

Beaver Lutheran Church Howard Benner Sharon Benner

Freeburg Parish

St. Peter Lutheran Church

Freeburg Parish

Botschaft Lutheran Church

Freeburg Parish

Zion Lutheran Church

Hassinger

Christ (White) Lutheran Church

Kratzerville

Zion Lutheran Church Harry Berge Sandra Berge

Kreamer

St. Peter Lutheran Church Linda Fisher

McClure

Trinity Lutheran Church

Middle Creek Dam

St. Paul Lutheran Church

Middleburg

Emmanuel Lutheran Church

Middleburg R.D.

Christ (Brick) Lutheran Church

Middleburg R.D.

St. Paul Lutheran Church - Erdley's

Oak Ridge

St. John Lutheran Church

Richfield

Faith Lutheran Church Shirley Sheaffer Barbara Hoover

Salem

Salem Lutheran Church Eileen Stauffer Samuel Stauffer

Selinsgrove

Sharon Lutheran Church Carol Hetherington Scott Frost

Shamokin Dam

St. Matthew Lutheran Church

Troxelville

Messiah Lutheran Church

United in Christ Parish

Zion Lutheran Church - Arbogast's Roger Dietz Dennis Heath

United in Christ Parish

St. Paul Lutheran Church Taylor Bingaman Alana Hicks

United in Christ Parish

St. John Lutheran Church - Richfield Jennifer Wentz Eunice Zeigler

United in Christ Parish

St. John Lutheran Church Edna Zechman

Mt. Pleasant Mills

#### NORTH BRANCH CONFERENCE

Berwick

Grace Lutheran Church Louise Haring Pamela Mausteller

Berwick

Good Shepherd Lutheran Church Stephen Slusser Deb Lahr

Bloomsburg

St. Luke Lutheran Church Ken Roush Melvin Stojakovich

Voting Member #3 Dave Reichart

Bloomsburg

St. Matthew Lutheran Church Mary Lou Wagner Janet Williams

Columbia-Montour

Christ Lutheran Church Mollie Benshoff Gregory Benshoff

Columbia-Montour

St. Paul Lutheran Church

Bloomsburg

Canby Lutheran Church Betty Zerfoss Doris Monroe

Catawissa

Christ United Lutheran Church Denise Kreisher

Columbia Hill

St. Peter Lutheran Church

Danville

Trinity Lutheran Church Margaret Reed Colleen Ruths

Danville

Pine Street Lutheran Mary Ann Landi Mary Jane Snyder

Espy

St. John Lutheran Church John Litterer

Grovania

St. Peter Lutheran Church

Mifflinville

Hidlay Lutheran Church Barbara Fritz

Mifflinville

St. John Lutheran Church Greg Lutz Barbara Yoder

Mountain Grove

Emanuel Lutheran Church Shirley Bodman Brenda Pitonyak

Mountain Grove

St. Peter Lutheran Church Betty Tretter Brian Tretter

Mountain Grove

Trinity Lutheran Church Sharon Hartzell Randall Matyas

Numidia

St. Paul Lutheran Church Melody Billig Ruth Vaughn

Oak Grove

Trinity Lutheran Church

Unityville

St. John Lutheran Church Robert Gordner Dorothy Gordner

Washingtonville

Washingtonville Lutheran Church Holly Fry

## **TULPEHOCKEN CONFERENCE**

Aristes

St. Peter Lutheran Church

Elysburg

St. John Lutheran Church Patricia Burlone

Elysburg

St. Mark Lutheran Church Leslie Fegley

Gowen City

St. Paul Lutheran Church

Herndon

Zion Lutheran Church John Davis

Leck Kill

St. John Lutheran Church Dana Brown Bonita Snyder

Mt. Carmel

Grace Lutheran Church

Northumberland

St. John Lutheran Church Brenda Herbert David Herbert

Point Township

Grace Lutheran Church Diane Force Kathryn Rickard

Point Township

Trinity Lutheran Church

Rebuck

Himmel's Lutheran Church Peggy Starr Kathy Fetter

Shamokin

Grace Lutheran Church Craig Rhoades Pamala Rhoades

Shamokin

Trinity Lutheran Church

Stone Valley

Zion Lutheran Church - Dalmatia

Stone Valley

Zion Lutheran Church - Pillow

Sunbury

Grace Lutheran Church Faith Kohl Sylvia Kohl

Sunbury

St. Luke Lutheran Church

Sunbury

Zion Lutheran Church Julie Nevin Larry Herrold

Sunbury

Trinity Lutheran Church George Groff Avonne Schindler

Sunbury R.D.

United Lutheran Church Cinda Crissinger Linda Whalen

Trevorton

Zion Lutheran Church

#### West Cameron

#### St. Peter Lutheran Church

#### WEST BRANCH CONFERENCE

Arnot

Gethsemane Lutheran Church

Cogan Station

St. Michael Lutheran Church Heather LeBlanc

Garman

Garman Lutheran Church Harold Rinker James Breining

Hughesville

Trinity Lutheran Church Cindy Bower Diane Bubb

Hughesville R.D.

Mt. Zion Lutheran Church Patricia Lauchle Barbara Houseknecht

Jersey Shore

Grace Lutheran Church William Buttorff

Jersey Shore

St. John Lutheran Church Duane Batschelet, Sr. Donna Batschelet

Liberty Valley

Salem Lutheran Church Deborah Leidy Helen Feaster

Liberty Valley

Friedens Lutheran Church

Liberty Valley

Liberty Lutheran Church Deanna Knecht

Messiah-St. James

Messiah Lutheran Church James Girven Alice Girven

Messiah-St. James

St. James Lutheran Church Scott Thomas Janice Thomas

Montgomery

St. John Lutheran Church William Kahler David Eakin

Morris Run

Siloa Lutheran Church

Rauchtown

St. James Lutheran Church Nancy Simmons Brenda Knarr

Renovo

Zion Lutheran Church

South Williamsport

Messiah Lutheran Church Carl Stitzer Mary Ann Stitzer Voting Member #3 Carol Winter

Southern Clinton County

St. Paul Lutheran Church - Mill Hall Shelly Weaver

Southern Clinton County

St. Paul Lutheran Church - Loganton Margaret Roberts

Southern Clinton County

St. John Lutheran Church - Booneville

Southern Clinton County

Salona Lutheran Church Alberta Smith Darla Soleto

Southern Clinton County United Lutheran Church

Williamsport

Redeemer Lutheran Church Diane Ellis Barbara Horn

Williamsport

St. Mark Lutheran Church Gary Weber Walter Haussmann

Williamsport

St. Luke Lutheran Church Melanie Taormina Roger Wyland

Williamsport

St. Matthew Lutheran Church Norman Phelps Laura Phelps