# ROLL OF CERTIFIED VOTING MEMBERS TO THE THIRTY-EIGHTH SYNOD ASSEMBLY OF THE UPPER SUSQUEHANNA SYNOD

(As of May 29, 2025)

PARISH/LOCATION CONGREGATION

VOTING MEMBER #1 VOTING MEMBER #2 (Voting Members #3 & #4 noted where applicable)

## **BUFFALO VALLEY CONFERENCE**

Cowan

Trinity Lutheran Church Cindy Bilger John Zechman

Dry Valley

St. John Lutheran Church

Follmer

Follmer Lutheran Church

Follmer

St. John Lutheran Church Terry Brown

Lewisburg

Christ Lutheran Church Patti Faux Colleen Nevil

Voting Member #3 Thomas Stahlnecker

Lewisburg R.D.

Faith Lutheran Church Beverly Hoffman Barbara Middernacht

Mazeppa

Mazeppa Union Church George Herrold

Mifflinburg

First Lutheran Church Drew Christy Linda Lewis

Millmont

Christ's United Lutheran Church

Milton

Milton Lutheran Church John Warfel Susan Warfel

New Berlin

Messiah Lutheran Church Miriam Milbrand Thomas Milbrand

Turbotville

Holy Spirit Lutheran Church

Turbotville

Zion Lutheran Church Macoy Auman Beth Roux

Watsontown

First Lutheran Church Tamela Chomas Lori Waltz

Watsontown R.D. - Delaware Run

St. John Lutheran Church

West Milton

United In Christ Lutheran Church Ruby Baker Danielle Murphy

### JUNIATA VALLEY CONFERENCE

Alfarata

St. Mark Lutheran Church

Allensville

St. Paul Lutheran Church Judy Metz Eagle Robert Metz

Belleville

St. John Lutheran Church Joe Kanagy Nancy Penepacker

Dormantown

St. Mark Lutheran Church

East Kishacoquillas

St. Paul Lutheran Church

East Kishacoquillas

St. John Lutheran Church

Lewistown

St. John Lutheran Church Hillary Worley Scott Welham

Licking Creek Valley

St. Stephen Lutheran Church Valerie Adams

McAlisterville

Trinity Lutheran Church Cathy Barnes Patricia Schwarz

Mifflintown

Centre Lutheran Church Deborah Hackenberger Tonya Tabb

Mifflintown

Messiah Lutheran Church Barb Geedey Linda Leister

Port Royal

St. Paul Lutheran Church - Nook

Port Royal

Port Royal Lutheran Church

Reedsville

Evangelical Lutheran Church Christine Wilhelm Gretchen Wilhelm

Yeagertown

Holy Communion Lutheran Church Nancy Hepler Andy McCartle

### MIDDLE CREEK CONFERENCE

Beaver

Beaver Lutheran Church Howard Benner Sharon Benner

Freeburg Parish

St. Peter Lutheran Church

Freeburg Parish

Botschaft Lutheran Church

Freeburg Parish

Zion Lutheran Church

Hassinger

Christ (White) Lutheran Church

Kratzerville

Zion Lutheran Church Mike Haas Steve Keifer

#3 Voting Member Glenda Nichols

Kreamer

St. Peter Lutheran Church David Longacre

McClure

Trinity Lutheran Church

Middle Creek Dam

St. Paul Lutheran Church

Middleburg

Emmanuel Lutheran Church

Middleburg R.D.

Christ (Brick) Lutheran Church

Middleburg R.D.

St. Paul Lutheran Church - Erdley's Deb Mitchell Jeff Mitchell

Ridge

St. John Lutheran Church

Richfield

Faith Lutheran Church

Salem

Salem Lutheran Church Coy Arnold Nora Moyer

Selinsgrove

Sharon Lutheran Church Madeline Bonsall Lowell Leitzel

Shamokin Dam

St. Matthew Lutheran Church Greg Berger Melanie Derr

Troxelville

Messiah Lutheran Church

United in Christ Parish

Zion Lutheran Church - Arbogast's

United in Christ Parish

St. Paul Lutheran Church - Leiningers Christopher Kuhn Teresa Kuhn

United in Christ Parish

St. John Lutheran Church – Richfield Jennifer Wentz Eunice Zeigler

United in Christ Parish St. John Lutheran Church Mt. Pleasant Mills

#### **NORTH BRANCH CONFERENCE**

Berwick

Grace Lutheran Church Heather Laubach Pam Mausteller

Berwick

Good Shepherd Lutheran Church Jeff Carder John Widger

Bloomsburg

St. Matthew Lutheran Church Denise Lorenz Rudi Lorenz

Bloomsburg
The Table

Catawissa

Christ United Lutheran Church Brent Edgar Denise Kreisher

Columbia Hill

St. Peter Lutheran Church

Danville

Trinity Lutheran Church Mark Giesen

Danville

Pine Street Lutheran Mary Ann Landi Mary Jane Snyder

Espy

St. John Lutheran Church

Grovania

St. Peter Lutheran Church

Mifflinville

St. John Lutheran Church Tina Baucher Angela Traugh

Mountain Grove

Emanuel Lutheran Church Lisa McGinty

Mountain Grove

St. Peter Lutheran Church Susan Spudes

Mountain Grove

Trinity Lutheran Church Sarah Bower Pam Starr

Numidia

St. Paul Lutheran Church

Oak Grove

Trinity Lutheran Church

Straub's

St. Paul Lutheran Church

Unityville

St. John Lutheran Church

Washingtonville

Washingtonville Lutheran Church Holly Fry

#### **TULPEHOCKEN CONFERENCE**

Elysburg

St. John Lutheran Church

Elysburg

St. Mark Lutheran Church

Gowen City

St. Paul Lutheran Church

Herndon

Zion Lutheran Church

Leck Kill

St. John Lutheran Church Michelle Schreffler

Northumberland

St. John Lutheran Church Holly Bedisky William Jacavage

Point Township

Grace Lutheran Church Ruth Forbes Diane Force

Point Township

Trinity Lutheran Church

Rebuck

Himmel's Lutheran Church Kathy Fetter Peggy Starr

Shamokin

Grace Lutheran Church Jeff Clutcher Pamala Rhoades

Stone Valley

Zion Lutheran Church - Dalmatia

Stone Valley

Zion Lutheran Church - Pillow

Sunbury

Zion Lutheran Church Gregory Wenrich Pamela Wenrich

Sunbury R.D.

United Lutheran Church Cinda Crissinger Ross Garside

Trevorton

Zion Lutheran Church

West Cameron

St. Peter Lutheran Church

### WEST BRANCH CONFERENCE

Arnot

Gethsemane Lutheran Church

Clarkstown

Messiah Lutheran Church Rene Dugan Alice Girven

Cogan Station

St. Michael Lutheran Church Lisa Baird Nisha Brelsford

Garman

Garman Lutheran Church Debora Breining Patty Rinker

Hughesville

Trinity Lutheran Church Diane Bubb Barry Hodge

Voting Member #3 Nancy Hodge

Hughesville R.D.

Mt. Zion Lutheran Church

Jersey Shore

Grace Lutheran Church

Jersey Shore

St. John Lutheran Church Gary Johnson Gina Johnson

Liberty Valley

Salem Lutheran Church

Liberty Valley

Friedens Lutheran Church

Liberty Valley

Liberty Lutheran Church

Montgomery

St. John Lutheran Church Nancy Eck Carolyn Girard

Morris Run

Siloa Lutheran Church

Rauchtown

St. James Lutheran Church John Yingling

Renovo

Zion Lutheran Church

South Williamsport

Messiah Lutheran Church Carol Winter

Southern Clinton County

St. Paul Lutheran Church - Mill Hall

Southern Clinton County

St. Paul Lutheran Church - Loganton Margaret Roberts Dennis Schrack

Southern Clinton County

St. John Lutheran Church - Booneville

Southern Clinton County

Salona Lutheran Church Alberta Smith

Southern Clinton County

United Lutheran Church Jack Schmidt

Williamsport

Redeemer Lutheran Church Laura Phelps Norman Phelps

#3 Voting Member

Williamsport

St. Mark Lutheran Church Debra Buckman Ray Huff

Williamsport

St. Luke Lutheran Church Debra Smith